Odd Ball Challenge: 2015 Week #23

0510151209-00This cake was supposed to say “Happy Mother’s Day” but the creator must have had a brain fart or was distracted and wrote “Happy Brother’s Day”. Being that this cake was meant for my mom on Mother’s Day, I guess I got a little recognition as well 🙂 This cake obviously wasn’t done by a professional.
Don't sit on meDuring me and my family’s stay in Hell, Michigan, we visited Scream’s Icecream Shop. There was a lot of weird looking stuff in there, many of it Hell/Halloween themed, but this chair was one of the funniest and uniquest things I discovered.
The “ninja door” in Holt, Michigan that I always see on the way to plasma donation. And this building is a karate school so I believe it was intentional. Anyone who fails the school must get kicked out the “ninja door” 😀
Devil butt
Another odd thing from Hell…Michigan and I don’t know what else to say.
Camels
One of the oddest animals in the world. Just what are those humps for?
Blinded by the light
An unintentional result of sunlight obscuring the picture.
Day 17 - Lampshade
And the oddest of all, my dad.

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “Odd Ball Challenge: 2015 Week #23”

All thoughts are welcome

