Nocturnal

The late night shift is where I’m at,

I’m up all night, prowling like a cat

Browsing the web, playing games,

Bingeing Netflix, it’s a fun shame

My bedtime’s not in stone, it’s not within my cards

Try waking me up at 6:00 morning, you’d wish you were from Scotland Yard


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Golden Hour.”

6:00AM: the best hour of the day, or too close to your 3:00AM bedtime?

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

4 thoughts on “Nocturnal”

      1. I figured that younight crawl indoors…the poor fridge don’t launch an all out attack…

All thoughts are welcome

