Job Title Goes Here


Jack of all trades, master of none
Certainly better than a master of one

Become a carpenter, my grandma said
Wanted to be an architect, said my pondering head
Drill some teeth, be a cool dentist
Then along came film dreams, little more than impulse, I guess

But what about an artist, I surely could draw
Or maybe a sales rep, I’m not afraid to call
A chef I once considered, I got the food genes
For a little while it was programming, I finally knew what Java means

What could I do, I couldn’t decide
So I became a blogger, now I’m all inside
Relaying my thoughts, showcasing my pictures
An egotistical introvert, I guess it all figures


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Futures Past.”

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

2 thoughts on “Job Title Goes Here”

All thoughts are welcome

