Outrageous Kiss

My love life is thin
Not exactly deep
Two girlfriends
Two kisses
One really stale
The other really wet
French kiss
Most outrageous
But wonderful
Time of my life
And I wish I could
Go back
And do it all over again
It was my youth
The happiest time of my life
So fun but so weird
That I waited so long
To share a moment so passionate
The coffee table
Now just a figment
Of days long gone by
Embarrassing for
Close ones to know
But not in my mind
These tender thoughts

Picture Prompt #29 *

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “Outrageous Kiss”

All thoughts are welcome

