If Donald Trump Becomes President

If The Donald becomes President…

I will shave my head bald
Grow a massive beard
Streak naked down the hall
Shout “Hey you!” at pedestrians
Hop a moving train
Stand naked in the rain
Break a window pane

If The Donald becomes President…

I’ll move to Manitoba
Drink beer and watch Canadian football
Walk around in a toga
Shoot darts at the moon
Go dumpster diving
Jump off a bridge
Wrangle an alligator, die trying

But it can’t happen, won’t happen
Because we all have sense
Well, in this case
Donald Trump makes no sense
And then a lot of cents

But a month later…

My mind may be changing
And all I’ve said so dumb
Because I think we may have the man
To finally put them under our thumb

There’s still a year to go
And anything can change
But who else is in the running
That can speak with such a free-range

I like Trump because he’s fearless
I like Trump because he’s fun
I like Trump because he doesn’t care
I like Trump because he bows down to none

If the Donald becomes President
Watch out for World War III
Because a lot of nations are going to be upset
When he declares some people aren’t fit for the land of the free

It’s a sticky battle this time
And no one really stands out
None of them I really like
Not Bush, Biden, or Fiorina without a doubt (OK, she’s kinda hot)

And if we choose Mr. Trump
Put a price tag on us now
Because we’ll be part of his grand empire
And nothing will stand in the way of this cashcow
Muhahahahahaha!

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

5 thoughts on “If Donald Trump Becomes President”

All thoughts are welcome

