Motivational Window

wendys

Window’s raining rays
All the words trapped in my mind
Passed down in pixels
A fresh place to write and muse
New angles to move forward


Writing 201 – Screen, Alliteration, Haiku or Tanka

Another go at Writing 201: Poetry? You bet. I last did this in February and could use some brushing up on my poetry skills and meet some new bloggers.

That is a picture of a Wendy’s I blogged from earlier this year. Having a new place to read and write and see a different environment has a way of adding something new to my writing. Of course, I couldn’t write at all sitting at a table there, because it wasn’t my comfort spot, which is at home or in a quiet spot with low lighting.

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

5 thoughts on “Motivational Window”

    1. Even the most unsuspecting places have a good view and inspiration for poetry. I was surprised as well at finding anything useful from this place for writing, but there it is.

All thoughts are welcome

