Share Your World 2016 Week #8

What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

Cleaning the bathroom most definitely. Especially on a hot day. It’s not that hard to clean because it’s so small, but I would rather be doing something else. Like working on my computer! Blogging, watching videos, playing games, etc.

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

This one’s easy. Looking under the Bookmarks slideout in the options menu of Google Chrome, I see that I bookmarked the page to edit my Instagram profile, because I hate having to actually go to my Instagram page and take the extra steps to edit.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

Okay, this is some form of meditation. It’s kind of weird because I don’t usually do this…but, I’m listening closely and – I guess it’s my stomach? It’s feeling a bit full after I ate some sloppy joes.

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?

A mansion in the countryside of Michigan. I prefer the quietness and the scenic view. Though I don’t know what I’d do with a huge mansion with 25 bathrooms and bedrooms. I don’t even know that many people.

Latest Share Your World

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016 Week #8”

All thoughts are welcome

