The Island Five

I’m stranded on an island,

What do I have with me?

A finely tuned guitar

With which I probably won’t sing

But that’s not all,

Washed up on the sand,

Scattered among the seashells,

A trusty old cam(era)

And I wouldn’t be me without

The great portal to history

A computer in my hands,

I hold the keys

As for the next two items

Well, they are exceptionally nice

I’ve got my headphones

And my music

And now I don’t have to

think twice

Five Items

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “The Island Five”

All thoughts are welcome

