Mocha – A to Z Foods

mochadrink5_zps5wqwpyp2

Continuing on with my theme of food (and drink), here is a picture of a mocha latte I created today. It was made from an instant cafe mocha mix that only required some hot water mixed in. I left it sitting on the counter then until it went cold, proceeding to drink it very quickly while I drummed up this latest post.

I’m not a huge fan of coffee, as I’ve stated before on this blog, but a nice mocha latte with cream in it is something I find delicious. If I had any artistic abilities in coffee making, there would be a picture of something swirled into the coffee cup, like that of below:

The drink is named after Mocha, a port on the Red Sea, where coffee and leather (both called mocha) were first shipped.

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

All thoughts are welcome

