Share Your World 2016 Week 39

A class you wish you would have taken?

I wished I would have taken a class on how to draw. Maybe I still can. I can say that I am only good at doodling and drawing random sketches. I’ve always wanted to draw characters like on The Simpsons.

What’s your favorite comic figure and why?

I don’t really read comics but I would say that my favorite is Batman just because he’s the only superhero that doesn’t have any actual superpowers but relies on his smarts and wit, like I do…because I’m Batman.

Name something you wish you could like.

 Politics!

Tell me about your first crush / first date / first kiss.

My first crush was one of unrequited love. No matter how hard I tried to get her attention she just wouldn’t notice me. Now my first kiss reminded me of Doritos.

Who was your best friend when you were 10?

I had about three good friends that I invited to my birthday party once. Out of those three friends, one of them I used to constantly chase on the playground.

What sign are you? Do you believe in astrology?

Well, I was once a Virgo but after NASA recently changed the signs of the Zodiac, adding a 13th to appropriately match the number of constellations in the sky, I am now a Leo. But after reading another article, I found this was just a misunderstanding. NASA didn’t change the signs, they just did the math and found the Babylonians got it all wrong 3,000 years ago, publishing their findings in a blog post. I don’t really believe in astrology but think it is a fascinating topic to explore. 

Share Your World 2016 Week 39

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “Share Your World 2016 Week 39”

All thoughts are welcome

