One Word Day

Image result for one word day

This is an interesting question I picked up off a website I came across today:

“If you could only say one word for a day, what would it be?”

Now, that means I would be resorting to prehistoric Neanderthal behavior, long before humans developed a complex system of language. I’d be like a baby again, saying the same word over and over again or even like a Pokemon saying just its name.

If I said any other word besides the one I had pledged to only say for approximately 24 hours, I’d have a poisonous serum injected into my system. Or my mind would just be locked into a mode that only allows that one word.

The word would probably be “Tomorrow”, because there is always tomorrow to get things done. I’m a bit of a procrastinator and tend to put things off until later.

*

#NaNoPoblano2016 Day 16

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “One Word Day”

All thoughts are welcome

