Hello 2017

img_20170102_044555
It’s another year and another chance to go forth and so something amazing.

It was also another year of opening gifts on New Year’s Eve.

What I got for Christmas on the eve of 2017:

Xbox One

23” HDTV

Socks and briefs

The Simpsons season 7 DVD

Alexa Echo Dot ( fantastic voice recognition)

The Walking Dead video game season 1

A pillow

What are my resolutions for the year?

Well, I hate setting resolutions for the year because I’m putting pressure on myself to achieve something beyond my capabilities. I’d rather just enjoy myself and not worry about what lies ahead.

Author: Macbofisbil

Welcome to "Macbofisbil: An Awesome Mind", a place where you will find all sorts of interesting stories, pictures, and advice on life in general.

1 thought on “Hello 2017”

All thoughts are welcome

